Web Content Samples

Below are a few links to samples of my web content writing work. My SEO web pages always include relevant, researched keywords, yet the phrasing and flow is natural and engaging. The content is interesting and informative, designed to meet the immediate needs of the reader (and, of course, encourage crucial call to action). I have written web pages for a variety of business professionals, but have extensive experience with law firms, dentists, and health and beauty services.

Retail Store in California – Men’s Formalwear

History of Men’s Formalwearhttp://www.abetterdealtuxedo.com/formalwear-guidelines/history-mens-formalwear  

Formalwear Guidelines: http://www.abetterdealtuxedo.com/formalwear-guidelines

Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry, Texas: www.raymondcruzbestdds.com/cosmetic-dentistry

Smile Makeover, Pennsylvania: https://www.lansdalecosmeticdentist.com/cosmetic-dentistry/smile-makeover

Invisalign, Connecticut: http://www.johngfatsedmd.com/cosmetic-dentistry/invisalign

Teeth Whitening, Pennsylvania: http://www.philly-dentist.com/procedures/cosmetic-dentistry/teeth-whitening

Dentures, Florida: http://www.pgadentistry.com/restorative-dentistry/dentures

Legal Services

Wrongful Death, California: http://www.olsenlawapc.com/personal-injury/wrongful-death

Personal Injury, Trucking Accidents, Kentucky: http://www.lohmanlaw.com/practice-areas/trucking-accidents

Family Law, Pennsylvania: https://www.palawnow.com/family-law/divorce/

Criminal Defense Law/DUI, Washington: https://www.styles-law.com/criminal-defense/dui

Contract Law, Mississippi: www.myattorney.net/defense-litigation/contracts

Personal Injury, Medical Devices, National Referral Site: https://www.impactlaw.com/defective-medical-devices/ivc-filters/complications

Criminal Defense/DUI, Arizona: https://www.azduilaws.com/dui-defense/dui-stop-investigation-and-testing

Personal Injury Law, California: https://www.sumnerlawyers.com/personal-injury

Personal Injury, Auto Accidents, California: https://www.bowlesverna.com/personal-injury/auto-vehicle-accidents

Trial Lawyers Home Page, California: https://www.bowlesverna.com

About Legal Services, Colorado: https://www.dunsinglaw.com/legal-services

Contract Law, Colorado: https://www.dunsinglaw.com/legal-services/contract-disputes/breach-of-contract

Personal Injury, Pharmaceuticals, National Referral Site: https://www.impactlaw.com/dangerous-drugs/zofran/birth-defects

Health Services

LASIK Eye Surgery, Washington D.C.: https://www.drholzman.com/procedures/lasik/what-you-should-know/second-surgery

Shiatsu Massage, California: http://www.mosherhealth.com/mosher-health-system/acupuncture/forms/shiatsu

Craniosacral Therapy, California: http://www.mosherhealth.com/mosher-health-system/craniosacral-therapy

Infertility Treatment, California: www.center4fertility.com/in-vitro-fertilization/ivf-costs

Infertility Treatment, California: https://www.pfcla.com/fertility-101/treatment-options/egg-donation

Infertility Treatment, California: https://www.pfcla.com/treatment-options/pgd-pgs

Chiropractic, Texas:  http://www.texasinjuryclinic.com/conditions-treated/slipped-disc

Ophthalmology, Florida: http://www.millseye.com/dry-eye

Orthopedic Surgery, Texas: https://www.orthoaustin.com/our-services/shoulder/shoulder-reconstruction

COSMETIC SURGERY AND TREATMENTS

Breast Implants, New York: www.drcraigfoster.com/breast/breast-implants

Buttocks Augmentation, New York:  https://www.greenbergcosmeticsurgery.com/procedures/body/brazilian-butt-lift

Tummy Tuck, New York: https://www.greenbergcosmeticsurgery.com/procedures/body/tummy-tuck/mini

Facial Plastic Surgery, Florida: http://www.millseye.com/facial-plastic-surgery

Injectable Fillers, Florida: http://www.millseye.com/injectables

Skin Resurfacing, Missouri: https://www.thelifestylecenter.com/antiaging-skin-treatments/fractional-resurfacing

Body Contouring, Minnesota: https://plasticsurgeryminneapolis.com/plastic-surgery-minneapolis/nonsurgical/velashape

Hair Restoration, New York: www.truedorin.com/individualizedtreatment/women

Hair Restoration, New York: www.truedorin.com/treatment-options/medical-therapy/prp

Cabinet Remodeling, California

Home Page: http://www.patscustomcabinetry.com/

Refinishing: http://www.patscustomcabinetry.com/kitchen-refinishing/

Service Areas/Poway: http://www.patscustomcabinetry.com/areas-we-serve/poway-custom-cabinets/

Service Areas/La Jolla: http://www.patscustomcabinetry.com/areas-we-serve/la-jolla-custom-cabinets/

Service Areas/Carlsbad: http://www.patscustomcabinetry.com/areas-we-serve/carlsbad-cabinet-refacing/

About Page: http://www.patscustomcabinetry.com/about-our-kitchen-contractor/